Op-Ed/Editorials: List of selected recipients for September giveaway


The Division on Addiction is pleased to announce the following people will receive a copy of Christopher Kennedy Lawford's book, Moments of Clarity: Voices from the Front Lines of Addiction and Recovery - Melanie Adem, Tracie Afifi, Roger Chopelas, Carlise Downie, Nicole Drozdiel, Laura Gaugh, Beth Hudde, Phyllis Kiklis, Noreen Loftus-Spilman, Stephen Merritt, Judith Powsner, Andrea Ryan, Marianne Vick, Stephen Whiting, and six others. Thank you for celebrating our 20th anniversary with us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *